> F.A.Q.
> Which airlines / flights are concerned?

Which airlines / flights are concerned?

Six airlines are included in the Shanghai ETS: China Eastern, Shanghai Airlines, China Cargo Airlines, Juneyao Airlines, Spring Airlines and Yangtze River Express.

Shanghai ETS includes aircraft emissions from all domestic commercial flights.

International flights are excluded. Flights to / from Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan are also excluded.

Concerned aircraft are aircraft in operations including owned and leased-in aircraft. 

Source:  Shanghai Environment and Energy Exchange (SEEE) Back to all F.A.Q.